Chamber Board and Staff

2016 / 2017 Executive

Greg Phillips, Chair
Johnston Franklin Bishop

Kelly Whitton
Vice Chair

REMAX of Nanaimo

David Littlejohn, Past Chair
Living Forest Campground/RV Park

Justin Schley, Treasurer
Quality Foods

Hilde Schlosar, Executive Secretary
Multicultural Society, CVI

2016 / 2017 Board of Directors

Chris Beaton
Nanaimo Aboriginal Centre

Leave of absence

Don Bonner

Leave of absence

Meryl Chahley

Warren Cook
London Drugs – Port Place

Adam Hawryluk
DLC – Canadian Mortgage Experts

Andrea Rosato-Taylor
Black Press

Dr. Carrie Chassels
Dr. Carrie ChasselsVancouver Island University

Henry Traa
Coast Bastion Hotel

Wally Wells
Wells Infrastructure Group Inc.

Chamber Staff

Kim Smythe
Chief Executive Officer & President
250-756-1191 ext 1

Renee Bohun
Operations and Events Manager
250-756-1191 ext 2

Brett Watts
Manager, Sales and Marketing
250-756-1191 ext 5

Nella McKimm
250-756-1191 ext 4