Meet the Chamber Board

Judy Stephan


Editor & Publisher, Nanaimo & Voyager Magazine

Janice Krall

Vice Chair

Chief Development Officer, Nanaimo & District Hospital Foundation

Nathan Seaward

Executive Secretary

Lawyer, Heath Law LLP

Aaron Surkan


Business Advisor & Partner, Private Enterprise MNP

Dan Kucherka

Board Director

Business Intermediary, Chinook Business Advisory Ltd.

Dr. Stacie Chappell

Board Director

 Interim Dean,
Faculty of Management


Erralyn Thomas

Board Director

Board President, Petroglyph Development Group

Ian Anderson

Board Director

Chief Executive Officer, Mid Island Consumer Services Cooperative

Jake Rudolph

Board Director

Chief Administrative Officer, City of Nanaimo

John Winter

Board Director

Nanaimo Base Manager, Harbour Air Seaplanes

Richard Horbachewski

Board Director

Associate President, Community Partners, VIU

Signy Madden

Board Director

Director, Government Relations, Regional Director, United Way BC

© Greater Nanaimo Chamber of Commerce | Photography by Dirk Heydemann HA Photography | Video by Tannar Pictures